Skip to content

44.11 Thai Noodle House

February 13, 2011

Pad Thai is one of those things I would have sworn I never liked. My roommate would bring her leftovers home and I would snack on them, but I was always scared to actually go to a Thai Place.

Eventually I accepted the fact that I actually might like Thai food. My foodie friends started to introduce me to new restaurants around town, and after months of checking out new places, I came across Thai Noodle House! They were  everything I would expect, with delicious eggrolls and Pad Thai. I brought home my leftovers for my extremely pickey roommate one night, and she even asked where it came from!

The  location  is never busy and it’s off the beaten path. It’s a charming place under a small apartment complex, and there’s plenty of parking.

This is Thai food that does not disappoint. There really is something for everyone on their menu.Location:
2602 Guadalupe Street
Austin, Texas 78705

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 96 other followers

  • Follow Me!

    Follow 365ThingsAustin on Twitter
  • Tweet Me

  • February 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28  
  • Blog Archive

  • Categories

