Skip to content

43.11 Saturday Night Fever Dance Party at Iron Cactus

February 12, 2011

I love the oldies. I’m so excited about “The Matchmaker” band I talked about last Friday. Ever since the “true oldies- 92.5” station appeared on my radar, I’ve listened to it non-stop! I used to love going back to Houston because it had an oldies radio station I would listen to constantly. Now that we have one in Austin, my radio buffet is officially complete.

An oldies dance party has my name written all over it. What’s not to love about music that wants to make you dance all night long?

I would go here for the music, regardless of where it was. It’s more difficult than you think to find good oldies around town. And on top of good music, Iron Cactus has some pretty killer margaritas! It’s one of those places you can count on to be fun.

When: Every Saturday – April 24th

Time:9:00pm-2:00am

Location:
Iron Cactus
10001 Stonelake Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78759

https://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=174966889212215

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 96 other followers

  • Follow Me!

    Follow 365ThingsAustin on Twitter
  • Tweet Me

  • February 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28  
  • Blog Archive

  • Categories

