Skip to content

180. Stubbs Bar-B-Q at Star Bar

June 29, 2010

I’ll admit that this is not what I had planned for the day but I had to improvise and Bar-B-Q in Central Texas is always something to talk about as I think that it is one of the things that we do best.


We all know that Stubb’s knows their Bar-B-Q and my friends are faithful Star Bar lovers so why not combine the two. They have great prices, the Stubb’s Pico de Gallo is worthy of doing crimes for so do not forget to load up on that.

Star Bar is a great West 6th location and on a Tuesday at this time I do not think that parking will be too terrible as I always seem to find a spot!

Promise guys, Ill redeem myself tomorrow but my plans for the day didn’t pan out like I had hoped and I have been thinking this would be a good Tuesday blog for a random summer day.

When: Every Tuesday 5:00pm-10:00pm

Location:
Star Bar
600 W. 6th Street
Austin, Texas 78701

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 30, 2010 9:08 am

    Hi Kristy,

    Stubb’s menu will now be offered on Thursdays at Star Bar not Tuesdays anymore….now even more to look forward to on Thursdays!

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 96 other followers

  • Follow Me!

    Follow 365ThingsAustin on Twitter
  • Tweet Me

  • Blog Archive

  • Categories

