Skip to content

168. Stunt Ranch Paintball

June 17, 2010

Today I am blogging on one of my favorite things to do, paintball. It is one of those creative ways to get outside and have some completely random fun. Plus, for me is it always such an odd adrenaline rush, whenever I am done I have this crazy feeling that I can do anything.

With kids being out of school, I feel every day is a constant battle for parents to try and avoid the phrase, “I’m bored.”  Like I said, I LOVE paintballing and Stunt Ranch Paintball is the ONLY place the paintball in Austin and it is AWESOME. They have so many cool games to play including protect the VIP, last man standing, bunker to bunker, sniper hunt, and my favorite, capture the flag.

They have 5 different fields to play on, so you are constantly changing it up. For those Modern Warfare Players out there, I always feel like have stepped into the video game when I go out and play, maybe it just me but man it is fun.

Here is a great story about from KXAN about their summer kids’ camp program, http://www.kxan.com/dpp/news/local/camp-enrollment-is-exploding,-literally.

Luckily, they are ready for anyone. Don’t have any gear, not a problem they have everything to get you ready for an afternoon of fun.  Painting balling is not just for those of us who are looking for a fun afternoon, Stunt Ranch is also a great experience for Corporate Team Building. They also do private parties, birthdays, bachelorette parties, church groups and family reunions.

They are having a great special for blog followers; check out the details here, http://tip.pr/a10qCZ.

Location:
13317 Fitzhugh
Austin, Texas 78736

http://www.hill13.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 96 other followers

  • Follow Me!

    Follow 365ThingsAustin on Twitter
  • Tweet Me

  • Blog Archive

  • Categories

